Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moderno Mexicano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Moderno Mexicano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lastehlik 9 months ago

Barbcoa tacos and Fries

These are so delicious. You'll want four if you could could fit it in. I've also had the Carnitas Tacos. Excellent!

Mouni 9 months ago

Ceviche

Fresh made ceviche and large portion.

Brittany 9 months ago

1/2 Nachos

We just moved downtown Seattle and love finding restaurants that are close and welcoming. We have already been a few times and love the tacos and nachos, planning to try more dishes soon. The service was also great, we were greeted right away and food and drinks came out very quickly!

Jameslogangarrett 9 months ago

Carne Asada Taco

Food was amazing and prepared perfectly. The bartender was amazing I didn't get the chance to get her name. I told her I was on keto and she was very helpful with suggestions. Pretty and very kind. 10-20-2020 2nd street.

Keithemorrissey 10 months ago

Enchiladas Verde

Best Mexican food I've ever had! Restaurant is extremely clean and the service is great. I really do NOT post reviews all that often but this place warrants it. The second you take your first bite of the Verde Enchilada pretty much every taste bud comes alive. I've had just about everything on the menu and never been disappointed. The portions are huge so you will probably have leftovers. Finally, if you happen to have a kiddo who wants chicken strips or a grilled cheese that isn't on the menu, you can ask and they will try to make everyone happy :)

Lastehlik 9 months ago

Carnitas Taco

The Carnitas Tacos are perfect.

Mouni 9 months ago

Nachos

Cheesy and tasty chips. Huge portion.

Haley 9 months ago

Ceviche

I love this place, the food, the drinks are always so fresh! I had a group of about 6 people who all ordered different drinks (but mainly Margs) and plates of food and no one was disappointed. The service is always really great as well it's quick and you're never short on a Marg if you need one. This is now my friends' & Is' go to Mexican Spot in the city!

Peter 9 months ago

Carnitas

This was exquisitely prepared and incredibly flavorful. Literally the best carnitas in Seattle!

Art 10 months ago

Pescado Taco

Great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA